Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 540

"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My son never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Everyone at your Gig Harbor office is wonderful! You have made the entire process really effortless for our family. Beautiful results. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Honestly, I didn’t think at age 47 I would ever have straight teeth. I felt too old to wear braces and wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of Invisalign until I visited Bordeaux Orthodontics. They are truly experts and if you could see my teeth now, you would know that they are also magicians. I highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff to anyone who wishes to see exceptional results."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are wonderful!! From the very first time that we stepped into their office, to the day Ashley had her braces taken off, we always felt well taken care of. The entire office staff is knowledgable, friendly, and overall amazing!! Thank you so much for Ashley’s beautiful smile - we will be back for our son’s braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"Dr. BORDEAUX office is amazing from their customer service to their handling of the patients. They are very family friendly and super affordable. They did a fantastic job on my teeth as well as my son's. Very gentle and easy no to hurt you. And always their to converse with you and get to know you. With Dr. BORDEAUX your not just a patient your a friend. Thank you for my new smile and such great work."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Love the care that my son received...the staff is phenomenal and Dr Bordeaux is absolutely amazing!! Their service is unbeatable and we couldn't be happier with our handsome son's results!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017

TE

"Spectacular as always! The staff is professional, warm, and caring. The office runs on time, and the doctor is at the top of his field. Both my daughters have received extraordinary care here. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

HM

"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017

AF

"I appreciated how prompt Dr. Bordeaux is and how well the office adheres to appointment times. Often we arrived for our appointments and were on our way within 15 minutes of our scheduled time.
The staff was friendly and welcoming, very proactive in communicating both the procedure information and in proactively scheduling appointments and emailing/texting reminders. My daughter loves her new smile! This office runs like a well oiled machine!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017

DV

"I love this office! I came here 25 years ago when I had braces, and brought my daughter here when she needed braces. The office environment is nice, the staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Bordeaux is awesome. They don't overbook, so they always get you in on time. I also like that they offer incentives and rewards for kids . When anyone asks for suggestions for an orthodontist, I always refer them to Dr. Bordeaux."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

BC

"We had a awesome experience to the point Jonny wants to be a orthodontist. The office works so well with arranging appointments around your child's school schedule and always runs on time with appointments. We never have to wait. Dr. Bordeaux has such a warm friendly personality and always takes the time with explaining the process & Procedure of the upcoming appointment. We have been very pleased.☺️"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016

HG

"Dr.Bordeaux and his staff are extremely sweet and nice. Every time I was at the office they would treat me like I was part of their family. My teeth look absolutely amazing. With out Dr.Bordeaux and the staff from Bordeaux orthodontist my teeth would be an absolute wreck."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016

AC

"We had an excellent experience with Dr. Bordeaux's office. We are extremely satisfied with the treatment and customer service provided. We highly recommend the service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great!

Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Dr. Beaurdeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great!
Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Always a wonderful and helpful staff. My daughter was only afraid the first time, but they helped her feel comfortable. Every time after that has a been a breeze. Very good about fixing any broken brackets, bands or wires."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and staff for a wonderful experience. My daughter Josie loves her new smile, she can't stop smiling. You guys do beautiful work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great job! Wonderful and helpful staff. Dr. Bordeaux was terrific and really met our needs."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Great experience. Always friendly and prompt."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"My son has gone here for both phases of ortho treatment on both his upper teeth, lower teeth, and needed bite adjustment. Great staff, 2 locations, always an easy trip."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Dr. Bordeaux and the entire staff have been so wonderful to me through my entire braces experience! I recommend anyone looking to improve their smile or future oral care to come here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"This was my second time having braces which can be stressful but it definitely helped having such a nice staff and of course Dr Bordeaux .I was able to achieve a straight smile yet again with everyone in the offices help. If you are hesitant about getting braces this is the place to go it will be an easy and memorable experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Great Ortho work, friendly environment every visit, and they help you a lot!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"The staff and doctor are always kind and considerate. They have been patient and able to get my daughter in when she had brackets or wires break same day (which happened too frequently when she chose to eat foods that didn't do well with braces). They had a great payment plan as well. Two years of a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"For the past 18 months I've been visiting Bordeaux Orthodontics. At 52 years old I decided to get braces. I was always greeted with a smile and polite professional service. Dr. Joe and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while delivering a quality product, straight teeth. Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Wonderful and understanding"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"YOU ARE AN AWESOME TEAM. SO WELCOMING AND SWEET!!!

Thank you.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"The absolute nicest staff, friendly professional, and personable. It amazes me how they remember everyones name and makes everyone feel at ease here. I was looking for a Orthodontist and my dentist told me he brings his daughters to Dr. Bordeaux, so I figured if he's a dentist and this is where he brings hs kids it must be good. Absolutely the best referral I've ever gotten. My daughter looks forward to each visit, that says a lot.
Thanks for the great care and service you provide for my family!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"I totally recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff!! He told me it would take two years and he was exactly right!! Thank you for my new beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Nothing but great things to say about everyone at Bordeaux Orthodontics. The office is nice, the staff is always super friendly, and Dr. Joe is fantastic. As a busy parent, I appreciate the fact that we've never waited more than 3 minutes to be called back, they NEVER run behind schedule! Most importantly, the cost was reasonable and the results were well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"We love Dr. Bordeaux's office!! Everyone is so calm and so kind!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Always a great experience when we visit Dr. Joe, he and the ladies here are always friendly and welcoming. Thanks for a great couple of years of service. I know that Sydney will be happy to not return but only because it means she no longer has braces. Thanks again."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Our family has been very happy with the orthodontic care my daughter has received. The staff is friendly, helpful and accomodating. I would recommend Dr. Boudeaux to anyone without reservation."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"I had an excellent expirience! The staff was wonderful, caring, and efficient. Dr. Bordeaux was thorough, caring, and effective. My teeth feel great, and I'm looking forward to smiling big! My kids will be coming here soon. I highly recommend bordeaux orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"I love Bordeaux Orthodontics! My family has had the best experience here. The office has a friendly, home like atmosphere. It is very welcoming. They are very convenient for appointments and emergencies. I love the games. They are great. My son and I both had braces here. I recommend coming here. You will not be sorry."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"Best place for Orthdontic needs! Wonderful staff! Always friendly, caring and accommodating! My daughters teeth look fabulous!! If you have an apprehensive person, this staff will definitely put them at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"I love everything about this orthodontic practice. Calm, always on time, excellent caring staff on every level and such a serene beautiful office. Half of my four kids had their braces done here and I highly recommend it to the whole town."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Great customer service by Dr. Bordeaux as well as his staff! Love that he takes a moment to touch base with parents after each visit. Appointments are timely and staff are very responsive."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"Bordeaux Orthodontics is great! Our family has had an exceptional experience and will return for all our orthodontia needs - with a family of six that will be s lot! The staff is so friendly and they have created a warm and inviting atmosphere for all who enter. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 540

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com