Bordeaux Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our goal is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a fun, friendly, family-based practice using state-of-the art technology including digital X-rays, digital photography and advanced computer graphics. We value your time and make every effort to be efficient during your appointments and over the course of treatment.

Bordeaux Orthodontics

http://bordeauxorthodontics.com

Tacoma 253-752-9006

Gig Harbor 253-851-5262


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 561

"I had an amazing experience with Bordeaux Orthodontics!! The staff is so friendly and makes you feel like you’re part of their family. Scheduling is very easy and flexible and always have you checked in as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Joe had me out of my braces a little sooner then expected and I could not be happier with the results!! I would most definitely recommend them to any friends family or anyone looking at getting braces!! Thank you Dr. Joe and your amazing staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff are wonderful!! From the very first time that we stepped into their office, to the day Ashley had her braces taken off, we always felt well taken care of. The entire office staff is knowledgable, friendly, and overall amazing!! Thank you so much for Ashley’s beautiful smile - we will be back for our son’s braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My son never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Everyone at your Gig Harbor office is wonderful! You have made the entire process really effortless for our family. Beautiful results. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Dr. BORDEAUX office is amazing from their customer service to their handling of the patients. They are very family friendly and super affordable. They did a fantastic job on my teeth as well as my son's. Very gentle and easy no to hurt you. And always their to converse with you and get to know you. With Dr. BORDEAUX your not just a patient your a friend. Thank you for my new smile and such great work."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Love the care that my son received...the staff is phenomenal and Dr Bordeaux is absolutely amazing!! Their service is unbeatable and we couldn't be happier with our handsome son's results!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Honestly, I didn’t think at age 47 I would ever have straight teeth. I felt too old to wear braces and wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of Invisalign until I visited Bordeaux Orthodontics. They are truly experts and if you could see my teeth now, you would know that they are also magicians. I highly recommend Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff to anyone who wishes to see exceptional results."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016

TE

"Spectacular as always! The staff is professional, warm, and caring. The office runs on time, and the doctor is at the top of his field. Both my daughters have received extraordinary care here. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

HM

"I interviewed four different orthodontists before I chose Dr Bordeaux. His office was the most efficient on time management. My never complained of pain after a tightening or band change. Dr Bordeaux and his assistants are extremely caring when it comes to your children's teeth. I cannot recommend them enough they are all wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017

AF

"I appreciated how prompt Dr. Bordeaux is and how well the office adheres to appointment times. Often we arrived for our appointments and were on our way within 15 minutes of our scheduled time.
The staff was friendly and welcoming, very proactive in communicating both the procedure information and in proactively scheduling appointments and emailing/texting reminders. My daughter loves her new smile! This office runs like a well oiled machine!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017

DV

"I love this office! I came here 25 years ago when I had braces, and brought my daughter here when she needed braces. The office environment is nice, the staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Bordeaux is awesome. They don't overbook, so they always get you in on time. I also like that they offer incentives and rewards for kids . When anyone asks for suggestions for an orthodontist, I always refer them to Dr. Bordeaux."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

BC

"We had a awesome experience to the point Jonny wants to be a orthodontist. The office works so well with arranging appointments around your child's school schedule and always runs on time with appointments. We never have to wait. Dr. Bordeaux has such a warm friendly personality and always takes the time with explaining the process & Procedure of the upcoming appointment. We have been very pleased.☺️"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016

HG

"Dr.Bordeaux and his staff are extremely sweet and nice. Every time I was at the office they would treat me like I was part of their family. My teeth look absolutely amazing. With out Dr.Bordeaux and the staff from Bordeaux orthodontist my teeth would be an absolute wreck."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016

AC

"We had an excellent experience with Dr. Bordeaux's office. We are extremely satisfied with the treatment and customer service provided. We highly recommend the service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"I began this process with a front tooth that was sideways, and by the end it looked like nothing was abnormal. Dr. Bordeaux was always so nice and willing to work with me when the bands weren’t cooperating. Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"We have been very impressed with Dr Bordeaux and his wonderful staff. Everyone has been so kind and encouraging. Katie’s teeth look beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Outstanding results, extremely satisfied! customer service was top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"The staff at Bordeaux Orthodontics is fantastic!! They go above and beyond. My son had a broken bracket and the office was closed, a staff member went in to fix the bracket even though it was her day off. Dr Joe is great as well!! Friendly and helpful office."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"My daughter had a great experience at Bordeaux Orthodontics. The staff was great, we were always greeted with smiles and a friendly hello. The office was always very clean and inviting."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Very simple and easy steps"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great!

Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Dr. Beaurdeaux and his staff have been amazing for the 17 months my 2 daughters have been coming for appointments. From the day they had braces put on, when he called at night to make sure they were doing ok, and the friendly interactions all the months after, the staff has been great!
Recommend them for anyone needed braces or other orthodontic work!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Always a wonderful and helpful staff. My daughter was only afraid the first time, but they helped her feel comfortable. Every time after that has a been a breeze. Very good about fixing any broken brackets, bands or wires."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Great service, very helpful, great work, works with all budgets!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and staff for a wonderful experience. My daughter Josie loves her new smile, she can't stop smiling. You guys do beautiful work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great job! Wonderful and helpful staff. Dr. Bordeaux was terrific and really met our needs."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Dr. Bordeaux’s office was always super helpful, prompt, and kind! Absolutely worth going to!
Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Great experience. Always friendly and prompt."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"My son has gone here for both phases of ortho treatment on both his upper teeth, lower teeth, and needed bite adjustment. Great staff, 2 locations, always an easy trip."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"My son just got his braces off today, and he couldn't be happier. We're loving the smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The people here are so nice and they do a great job on your teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Everyone here is so amazing and kind! They work hard to make your experience there as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. And my teeth turned out amazing thanks to Dr. Bordeaux and his amazing staff. Thank you again."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Dr. Bordeaux and his staff did a wonderful job. They helped to get my son out of his braces ahead of schedule and just in time for Senior Portraits. His smile looks terrific and his confidence has greatly increased!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"Dr. Bordeaux and the entire staff have been so wonderful to me through my entire braces experience! I recommend anyone looking to improve their smile or future oral care to come here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"This was my second time having braces which can be stressful but it definitely helped having such a nice staff and of course Dr Bordeaux .I was able to achieve a straight smile yet again with everyone in the offices help. If you are hesitant about getting braces this is the place to go it will be an easy and memorable experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Great Ortho work, friendly environment every visit, and they help you a lot!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"The staff and doctor are always kind and considerate. They have been patient and able to get my daughter in when she had brackets or wires break same day (which happened too frequently when she chose to eat foods that didn't do well with braces). They had a great payment plan as well. Two years of a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"For the past 18 months I've been visiting Bordeaux Orthodontics. At 52 years old I decided to get braces. I was always greeted with a smile and polite professional service. Dr. Joe and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while delivering a quality product, straight teeth. Thank you Dr. Bordeaux and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Wonderful and understanding"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"YOU ARE AN AWESOME TEAM. SO WELCOMING AND SWEET!!!

Thank you.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 561

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com